About Us

RubinGoldman was formed in 1997 when two friends – Andrew Rubin and Andy Goldman – realized that they could better serve their clients by utilizing a team-based, multidisciplinary approach to financial advice, involving other, highly qualified financial professionals.

Today, RubinGoldman serves some of America’s most affluent families, helping them understand their complex financial condition and building thoughtful processes to help them meet their goals. Discussions include issues related to liquidity, the effect of taxation, multi-generational wealth management, social legacy, and addressing financial needs as they relate to taxes, risk and the customers’ goals.

“We are stewards of our clients’ trust,” Rubin says. “They are relying on us to do everything possible to ensure that their plans come to fruition in the way they want. We take that responsibility very seriously.”

From business succession, estate strategies, insurance and financial planning to portfolio management, philanthropic planning and much more, RubinGoldman and Associates adds value to help clients plan the most appropriate course of action, depending on a wide range of variables. Often working in cooperation with clients’ other advisors, such as CPAs, attorneys, and investment professionals, RubinGoldman carefully designs each plan based on the client’s unique financial situation, family structure, risk tolerance, and goals. The firm takes pride in continuing to provide support through ongoing analysis of their plans and portfolio’s as needs change and evolve.

“We focus on what we call ‘intelligent simplicity’,” Goldman says. “We turn very complex ideas into something that is easily understood.”

Over many years, in order to better serve our clients, RubinGoldman and Associates has created relationships with like-minded advisors in the areas of business benefit plans and private wealth management. In addition, as our clients have requested other resources of similar caliber, we have built relationships with several family offices, executive benefits providers, traditional benefits consultants, and retirement planners and administrators.

RubinGoldman has always strived to find the best strategies and to communicate them clearly to our clients. Every member of our organization believes in delivering excellence at all times. Our goal is to help our clients protect and accumulate their wealth by continually focusing on their needs and building a team to support them.

As products and advice continue to become commoditized, it takes a competent professional with a deep understanding of your individual circumstances to help navigate the myriad of strategies available.

“We focus on what we call ‘intelligent simplicity’, we turn very complex ideas into something that is easily understood.”

-Andrew Goldman

Our Team

Andrew D. Rubin
CLU®, ChFC®
Principal
610-660-4446
arubin@rubgold.com
Andrew A. Goldman
CLU®, ChFC®
Principal
610-660-4498
agoldman@rubgold.com
H. Adam Holt
MBA, ChFC®
Principal
610-660-4481
aholt@rubgold.com
Gregory H. Wilson
Principal
610-660-4283
gregory.wilson@axa-advisors.com
Guy E. Wilson
QPFC, QPS, RPS
Principal
610-660-4288
guywilson@rubgold.com
Will Weihenmayer
CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®
Principal
610-660-4047
will@rubgold.com
Michael S. Paul
J.D., LL.M., CLU®
Principal
610-660-4669
mpaul@rubgold.com
Kevin Ross
CLU®, ChFC®
Financial Consultant
610-660-4882
kross@rubgold.com
Leslie E. Streitfeld
CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF, CEP, RFC, RICP
Financial Consultant
609-737-4424
lstreitfeld@rubgold.com
Robert P. Caesar
Financial Consultant
610-660-4289
robert.caesar@axa-advisors.com
Thomas L. Bryan
J.D.
610-660-4481
tbryan@rubgold.com
William M. Owens
CFP®, J.D.
Financial Consultant
610-660-4054
william.owens@axa-advisors.com
John Oliva
Financial Consultant
610-660-4230
john.oliva@axa-advisors.com
Alex Snyder
Financial Consultant
610-660-4499
asnyder@rubgold.com